Jump to: navigation, search

Configuring RHEL 5 Runlevels and Services

22 bytes added, 20:18, 17 June 2019
no edit summary
This tells the init process that the default run level for the system is runlevel 3. To change to a different run level simply change the number to the desired runlevel and save the /etc/inittab file.
== Changing the Current Runlevel from within a Running RHEL System ==

Navigation menu