no edit summary
* '''Automatically save changes to session''' – When selected, this option causes the status of the currently running session managed programs to be saved when the user logs out of the session and then restarted the next time the user logs in. If, for example, the user was editing a file using the GEdit text editor, the editor would start with the same file opened next time the user logs in. Note that not all programs are session managed, so may not restart automatically even if this option is selected.
== Configuring the Current Session ==